Shannon Ell
General Manager
530-934-5588 Ext. 103
or 530-624-9073
shannon@thunderhill.com

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor
Accounting/HR
530-934-5588 Ext. 102
or 530-624-8482
ttaylor@thunderhill.com

Jim Thompson

Jim Thompson
Food Service/Tire Service/Merchandise
530-934-5588 Ext. 112
or 530-519-2201
jim@thunderhill.com


Ray Mudd

Ray Mudd 
Events Manager/Grounds
530-934-5588 Ext. 105
or 530-624-8483
ray@thunderhill.com

Schuyler Van Buskirk
Events Manager
530-934-5588 Ext. 107
or 530-624-8486
schuyler@thunderhill.com

Bob Maybell

Bob Maybell
Facilities Manager
530-934-5588 Ext. 113
or 530-624-9072
bob@thunderhill.com

Sean Crandall

Sean Crandall
Maintenance
530-330-2188
sean@thunderhill.com


2017 SFR Properties Board Of Directors

David Vodden, Gary Pitts, Steve Archer, Mike Smith, R.J. Gordy, Clint DeWitt,

Brian Ghidinelli, Gary Meeker, Stuart Seitz, Richard Siri, Jon Norman and Tom McCarthy (chairman emeritus)

To reach these board members please contact Thunderhill at 530-934-5588 Ext 101.